Evil Dead (2013)


Evil Dead, the fourth installment of the Evil Dead franchise, serving as both a reboot and as a loose continuation of the series, features Mia, a young woman struggling with sobriety, heads to a remote cabin with a group of friends where the discovery of a Book of the Dead unwittingly summon up dormant demons which possess the youngsters one by one.

Evil Dead Solar Movie
Movie Score: 6.4/10 from 2090 votes
Release Date: 2013-04-05
Status: Released
Run time: 91 min / 1:31
Production Studio : TriStar Pictures, FilmDistrict, Ghost House Pictures
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Evil Dead Casts

Jane Levy
as Mia Allen
Shiloh Fernandez
as David Allen
Lou Taylor Pucci
as Eric
Jessica Lucas
as Olivia
Elizabeth Blackmore
as Natalie
Jim McLarty
as Harold
Bruce Campbell
as Ash
Rupert Degas
as Demon (voice)
Bob Dorian
as Professor Knowby (voice)
Ellen Sandweiss
as Cherryl (voice)
Randal Wilson
as Abomination Mia
Phoenix Connolly
as Teenager
Stephen Butterworth
as Toothless Redneck
Karl Willetts
as Long-Haired Redneck
Sian Davies
as Old Woman
Jack Walley
as Billy Bob

Evil Dead Crew

Directing Fede Alvarez Director
Writing Rodo Sayagues Screenplay
Production Joseph Drake Executive Producer
Production Nathan Kahane Executive Producer
Production Sam Raimi Producer
Production Robert Tapert Producer
Production Bruce Campbell Producer
Sound Roque BaƱos Original Music Composer
Camera Aaron Morton Director of Photography
Editing Bryan Shaw Editor
Art Robert Gillies Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Sarah Voon Costume Design
Production Peter Schlessel Executive Producer
Writing Fede Alvarez Screenplay
Production Sari Knight Casting
Production Faith Martin Casting
Production Mandy Sherman Casting
Costume & Make-Up Vinnie Smith Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Claire Rutledge Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Suzy Lee Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Vinnie Smith Makeup Artist
Crew C.J. Goldman Makeup Effects
Crew Roger Murray Animatronic and Prosthetic Effects
Art Rachael Cooper-White Art Department Coordinator
Crew Matt Cornelius Property Master
Crew Wade Hannett Scenic Artist
Art Alistair Gillies Set Designer
Editing Angela Hemingway Dialogue Editor
Sound Stuart Provine Sound Designer
Sound Stephen Hunter Flick Sound Designer
Sound Chris Diebold Sound Effects Editor
Sound Trevor Gates Sound Effects Editor
Sound Leah Putlek Sound Effects Editor
Sound Steven Iba Sound Effects Editor
Sound Jonathan Wales Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jonathan Miller Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Carol Petrie Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects George Ritchie Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Shane Dawson Stunt Coordinator
Camera Andrew McGeorge Camera Operator
Camera Kirsty Griffin Still Photographer
Camera Pedro Luque Additional Photography
Sound Maarten Hofmeijer Music Editor
Directing Aria Harrison Script Supervisor
Production Harry Harrison Location Manager
Crew Diana Goulding Unit Publicist
Writing Sam Raimi Story
Production J.R. Young Executive Producer
Production Nicole Brown Co-Producer
Production Matthew F. Leonetti Jr. Co-Producer
Production Sally Campbell Producer
Crew Allan Poppleton Stunt Coordinator
Crew Genevieve Aitken Stunts
Crew Crystal Vickers Stunts
Crew Gareth Courtney Stunts
Crew Gemma Weston Stunts
Crew Ryan Carey Stunts
Camera Blair Ihaka Camera Technician
Camera Jonny Yarrell Camera Technician
Camera Ray 'Chazz' Edwards Camera Technician