Zeitgeist: Moving Forward (2011)


Zeitgeist: Moving Forward, by director Peter Joseph, is a feature length documentary work which will present a case for a needed transition out of the current socioeconomic monetary paradigm which governs the entire world society. This subject matter will transcend the issues of cultural relativism and traditional ideology and move to relate the core, empirical "life ground" attributes of human and social survival, extrapolating those immutable natural laws into a new sustainable social paradigm called a "Resource-Based Economy".

Zeitgeist: Moving Forward Solar Movie
Movie Score: 7/10 from 91 votes
Release Date: 2011-01-15
Status: Released
Run time: 201 min / 3:21
Production Studio : Gentle Machine Productions LLC
Production Country: United States of America
Loading the player...

Zeitgeist: Moving Forward Casts

Robert Sapolsky
as Himself
Gábor Máté
as Himself
Richard G. Wilkinson
as Himself
James Gilligan
as Himself
John McMurtry
as Himself
Michael Ruppert
as Himself
Max Keiser
as Himself
Jacque Fresco
as Himself
Adrian Bowyer
as Himself
Behrokh Khoshnevis
as Himself
Roxanne Meadows
as Herself
Colin Campbell
as Himself
Jeremy Gilbert
as Himself

Zeitgeist: Moving Forward Crew

Directing Peter Joseph Director
Writing Peter Joseph Writer