Man on Fire (2004)


Jaded ex-CIA operative John Creasy reluctantly accepts a job as the bodyguard for a 10-year-old girl in Mexico City. They clash at first, but eventually bond, and when she's kidnapped he's consumed by fury and will stop at nothing to save her life.

Man on Fire Solar Movie
Movie Score: 7.3/10 from 1953 votes
Release Date: 2004-04-23
Status: Released
Run time: 146 min / 2:26
Production Studio : Epsilon Motion Pictures, Fox 2000 Pictures, Regency Enterprises, New Regency Pictures, Scott Free Productions
Production Countries: United Kingdom, United States of America
Loading the player...

Man on Fire Casts

Denzel Washington
as Creasy
Dakota Fanning
as Lupita "Pita" Martin Ramos
Marc Anthony
as Samuel
Radha Mitchell
as Lisa
Christopher Walken
as Rayburn
Giancarlo Giannini
as Manzano
Rachel Ticotin
as Mariana
Jesús Ochoa
as Fuentes
Mickey Rourke
as Jordan
Angelina Peláez
as Sister Anna
Gustavo Sánchez Parra
as Daniel Sanchez
Charles Paraventi
as Jersey Boy

Man on Fire Crew

Writing A.J. Quinnell Novel
Directing Tony Scott Director
Writing Brian Helgeland Screenplay
Production Lucas Foster Producer
Production Lance Hool Executive Producer
Editing Tony Scott Editor
Production James W. Skotchdopole Executive Producer
Sound Harry Gregson-Williams Original Music Composer
Production Tony Scott Producer
Camera Paul Cameron Director of Photography
Editing Christian Wagner Editor
Production Arnon Milchan Producer
Production Marcela Fuentes-Berain Researcher
Production Bonnie Timmermann Casting
Costume & Make-Up Louise Frogley Costume Design
Art Benjamín Fernández Production Design
Art Chris Seagers Production Design
Art Héctor Romero Art Direction
Art Elli Griff Set Decoration
Art Ricardo M. Kaplan Art Department Coordinator
Art Carlos Benassini Assistant Art Director
Art Alejandro Fernández Assistant Art Director
Art Mark Swain Assistant Art Director
Art Ben Zeller Construction Coordinator
Crew Jesus G. Duran Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Christopher S. Baird Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Nathan McGuinness Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Marc Varisco Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera César Charlone Camera Operator
Camera Guillermo Rosas Camera Operator
Camera Stephen St. John Steadicam Operator
Camera Jacques Jouffret Steadicam Operator
Camera Keith Hamshere Still Photographer
Camera Stephen Vaughan Still Photographer
Camera Jürgen Vollmer Still Photographer
Camera Maryan Zurek Underwater Camera
Lighting Phil Walker Gaffer
Lighting Jesus 'Moroco' Gonzalez Rigging Gaffer
Camera Wayne Baker Underwater Camera
Camera Luis David Sansans Additional Camera
Directing Karin Anderson Script Coordinator
Crew David Fencl Armorer
Crew Michael Papac Armorer
Directing Julie Pitkanen Script Supervisor
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley
Sound Randle Akerson Sound Effects Editor
Sound Odin Benitez Sound Effects Editor
Sound Suhail Kafity Sound Effects Editor
Sound R.J. Palmer Sound Effects Editor
Sound Gary Wright Sound Effects Editor
Sound F. Hudson Miller Supervising Sound Editor
Sound George Watters II Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Graham Johnston Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Larry M. Cherry Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Carl Fullerton Makeup Artist
Editing Erik Rogers Digital Intermediate
Editing Ron South First Assistant Editor
Editing Leigh Folsom Boyd First Assistant Editor
Art Vida Corona Art Department Assistant
Art Rafael Jaime Mendéz Greensman
Art Tatiana Maganda Leadman
Art Stuart Raven Barter Location Scout
Art Panfilo Herrera Sanchez Painter
Art Jorge Barba Set Decoration Buyer
Art René Marquéz Standby Painter
Camera Donald Burghardt First Assistant Camera
Costume & Make-Up Marco A. Garcia Wigmaker
Crew Justin Caine Burnett Additional Music
Crew Leon Sandoval Cableman
Crew Antonio Lopez Martinez Carpenter
Crew Jose Manuel Ballesteros Craft Service
Crew Sergio Galicia Driver
Crew Alejandro Soto Picture Car Coordinator
Crew Lonnie A. Mathes Post Production Assistant
Crew Patrick Esposito Post-Production Manager
Crew Michael Tinger Post Production Supervisor
Crew Luis Fuentes Pimentel Projection
Crew Ernesto Trejo Set Medic
Crew Guillermo 'Memo' Carreño Set Production Assistant
Crew Paul Borne Stunt Coordinator
Crew Fidel Abrego Stunts
Crew Don Ferrarone Technical Supervisor
Crew Ricardo Díaz Avilés Transportation Captain
Crew Arturo Curiel Transportation Coordinator
Production Conrad Hool Unit Production Manager
Crew Luis Reyes Unit Publicist
Crew Miguel Avilez Betancourt Video Assist Operator
Editing Jim Passon Color Timer
Lighting Corwin A. Bibb Best Boy Electric
Lighting Jose Luis Anzaga Electrician
Lighting Alfredo Audel Rigging Grip
Production Don Ferrarone Associate Producer
Production Peter Toumasis Associate Producer
Production Conrad Hool Co-Producer
Production Stephen Vincent Casting Associate
Production Janice Polley Location Manager
Production Armando Amador Production Accountant
Production Jessica Fawcett Garcia Production Coordinator
Production Anna Roth Production Manager
Production Yuria Goded Production Office Coordinator
Sound Gary A. Theard Boom Operator
Sound Robb Boyd Music Editor
Sound David Lai Music Supervisor
Sound Kirk Bennett Orchestrator
Sound Willie D. Burton Production Sound Mixer
Visual Effects Stephanie Ormonde 24 Frame Playback
Visual Effects Brian Cuscino I/O Supervisor
Crew Beau Borders Special Sound Effects
Crew Jan Cerwonka Studio Teachers
Editing Valance Eisleben Editorial Services
Production Carlos Taibo Unit Manager
Art Denise Camargo Set Dresser
Camera Ian Clampett Camera Loader
Camera Gustavo Covarrubias Key Grip
Directing Frank Kostenko Jr. Second Assistant Director
Sound Denise Horta ADR Editor
Sound Melissa Lytle Assistant Sound Editor
Art Nick Milner Assistant Property Master
Camera David B. Nowell Aerial Director of Photography
Camera Ricardo Covarrubias Dolly Grip
Camera Salvador De Gante Grip
Costume & Make-Up Jonny Pray Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Graham Johnston Makeup Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Pedro Raúl Flores Tailor
Costume & Make-Up Joyce Kogut Wardrobe Supervisor
Crew Sean Byrne Aerial Coordinator
Crew Rocío Ortega Animal Wrangler
Crew Alan D. Purwin Pilot
Directing John Wildermuth First Assistant Director
Editing Gary Burritt Negative Cutter
Production Barbara Harris ADR Voice Casting
Production Jose Cabrera Casting Assistant
Production Manuel Teil Local Casting
Sound Harry Gregson-Williams Conductor
Sound Fred Burke Foley Editor
Sound Peter DiStefano Musician
Sound Stephen Barton Music Programmer
Sound Juno J. Ellis Supervising ADR Editor
Sound Teri E. Dorman Supervising Dialogue Editor
Sound Richard Whitfield Supervising Music Editor
Camera Paul A. Edwards Camera Operator
Sound David V. Butler Dialogue Editor
Sound David A. Arnold Dialogue Editor
Art Graeme Purdy Property Master
Art Gilberto Cortes Property Master
Sound Ulrika Akander Dialogue Editor
Sound Nicholas Vincent Korda ADR Editor